Dragonball Z Silhouettes
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

my gm application

Go down

my gm application Empty my gm application

Post  Mav472 Tue May 05, 2009 8:36 pm

In Game Name:Masd

How long you've been playing:for about 2 years

Experience:Yes i have a lot of experience as a gm

How good do you know the rules? I know the rules really well. I understand them and i follow them also. I know them by heart.

What are some of your talents:I can make icons fairly well i have done some codings and another talent is making friends and being social.

Level of Admin: I am applying for level 3,4 or 5 admin

Why do you want to be an Admin: I would like to be an admin because i have the experience for it, I am very social with people, I understand the game and the rules, I respect other gm's/owners and players. I am hardworking, i am full of effort and commitment, I wont ignore people, i will enforce the laws. I am mature, i can spell and I don't enjoy punishing people rather than teaching them to learn from their mistakes. I am a leader and i intend to lead players to a better worlds strongest.
I hope you find this application to your liking I get along with alot of players. I want to help out wit all the bugs. When there are no Gm online people abuse and i want to stop them. I've been trusted to be Gm for plenty of games. I never use powers wrongly. I want to help out players because im on all the time and some needs help and there be no Gm around. Trust me please!I wont abuse my position.